Contatti

UNIONE REGIONALE U.I.L. MARCHE

Via XXV Aprile, 37/a – 60100 Ancona
telefono: 071.227531
telefax: 071.2275380

SEGRETERIA GENERALE
e-mail: urmarche@uil.it


AMBITI TERRITORIALI

Anconaatuancona@uilmarche.com
Ascoli Picenoatuascoli@uilmarche.com
Camerinoatucamerino@uilmarche.com
Civitanova Marcheatucivitanova@uilmarche.com
Fabrianoatufabriano@uilmarche.com
Fanoatufano@uilmarche.com
Fermoatufermo@uilmarche.com
Jesiatujesi@uilmarche.com
Macerataatumacerata@uilmarche.com
Pesaroatupesaro@uilmarche.com
San Benedetto del Trontoatusanbenedetto@uilmarche.com
Senigalliaatusenigallia@uilmarche.com
Urbinoatuurbino@uilmarche.com

Vedi anche LE SEDI